Clarifications


Hello everyone, I’m making this post to explain for you why the site wasn’t updated these last months. Some of you already know that, but I, Nabiki, discovered that I needed to do a surgery to fix serious problems that were compromising my life,ย and as much as I wanted to update the WTDND I was actually too busy with the preparations, and exams and really really scared, so I couldn’t do it. Now that I had the surgery already, and everything is fine and that the doctor said I’m out of danger I wanted to come here to explain that as much as it looked like we were neglecting the site, everyone was still working hard, it was just me that wasn’t able to do the releases. I hope you all haven’t given up on the site yet, because this delay actually left us with tons of updates, like there are more than 20 chapters here plus the broken links we have to fix, and I PROMISE everything will be released before december 31. ย  You WILL have all these chapters before 2015, sorry for all this delay on our updates, and thank you for understanding =]

Categories: Uncategorized | 14 Comments

Post navigation

14 thoughts on “Clarifications

  1. I’m glad you are fine ^^
    You should remember that health is always 1st, we can always wait until you get better ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Gala

    Hi there! You don’t need to apologize… Oh the contrary, for example I had no idea, so the important thing here is that you’re fine… and I’m very happy hearing that.
    Thanks a lot for your time, generosity and all the hard work of all the team.
    I wish you all a Happy New Year!! ^_^

  3. Thanks for worrying about us, but just focus on recovering properly! We’re always thankful for all the releases so there’s no rush ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Unknown

    It’s ok ๐Ÿ™‚ I m pretty sure everyone can wait for those chapters. Your health and real life come first !!! Glad to hear that you are doing better.
    Take care of you and Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all WTDND staffs and members !!

  5. Jack

    Don’t sweat it, what has to be done must be done, and i’m sure everyone who frequents this site are used to there being some time between updates. Keep doing what you think is best, and thanks for all the releases!

  6. MiTsuki

    Take your time! Seriously thank you so much for the releases all these while eventhough you were sick, hopefully you have/will get back in shape in no time. Happy new year & thanks a heap to WTDND!

  7. Diathedia

    Get well soon. Don’t force yourself.

  8. Genichiro

    Oh my, I had no idea. I just figured everyone was busy, didn’t know you were in danger. I don’t blame you for focusing on yourself. If I was in your position, I’d be scared, too. Glad to hear everything went okay. Thanks for keeping this site going, even after all that you’ve been through. :3

  9. BuuHuu

    Good to hear, that it went well. But donยดt overdo it to soon after the surgery!
    Looking forward.

  10. Waffur

    So happy to hear you’re okay!! Please take care and stay healthy! I’ll look forward to new updates, thanks for the hard work!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  11. A47

    Hope you’re okay! Don’t worry about things- taking care of yourself comes first! ^^
    And take all the time you need with the upload times, everyone here is grateful for all the hard work you guys put into this project ๐Ÿ™‚
    Wish you guys the best and more to come in 2015~ !

  12. Riley

    Oh, wow! I didn’t know that! I really hope you’re doing well and just take care. You’re all doing a fantastic job and waiting is not a problem at all.

  13. Glad to hear you are doing okay, thanks so much as always for your hard work and generosity, take care of yourself and have a great year!! ๐Ÿ˜€

  14. We are glad to hear that you are okay, thanks you for your dedication to this website, we really appreciate it. It seems that we will get a great present for new year. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

