Episode 8 Again


Aaand we have more episode 8 again!

“Go kill yourself, we want Episode 5 last chapters!”

Yeah… about that, please wait a little more, the typesetter is really really busy with her personal life, but she’s doing it little by little and the fact that chapter 24 is more than 70 pages long doesn’t really help…

“If she is busy then do it yourself!”

Ah, but I already took Episode 3 chapters that she was doing so she doesn’t need to worry with a lot of chapters to typeset and I’m working on it and, btw, you can find new chapters already if you check our secret party!

Ah, and about Episode 8, I want to leave a very important note:

Everyone knows that this is the last Episode and it was going normally but after this chapter they start to explain minnors but important details about all Episodes, so if you’re someone who didn’t read episode 1-7 already and don’t want to be spoiled, don’t read it. The previous 5 chapters gave us some spoilers too, but nothing that could ruin the detective experience (ok, actually I just noticed that there were a lot of spoilers on the previously chapters too. I’m sorry that I didn’t post this message sooner…).

If you don’t care about that and want to kno the answers, please proceed.

Episode 8 Chapter 06

DDL(4shared) | DDL(mediafire)

ReadOnline

Categories: Episode 3, Episode 8 | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Episode 8 Again

  1. thank you for the caps 😀

  2. Genichiro

    Thanks for the new release, guys! :3

  3. JJ

    It’s awesome to see more Ep 8!

  4. Buu-Huu

    thanks again.

  5. Lelygax

    Why I cant see the secret-banquet posts even after making a livejournal account? What I need to do?

    • Nabiki Asakura

      i’ve just acepted you right now, so you should be able to see the downloads =]

      • Lelygax

        Thanks, after I did this last post I found how to join the group, atleast you didn’t needed to lose your time to explain this to me xD

  6. asdf

    oh please, don’t be too hard on yourself.

    thx for the release

  7. Takahashi Hotaru

    I’m not on Episode 8 yet, but I do thank you guys for the upload.

    Also I dont know how it works, but I submitted a request or something to the live journal community under “xvxhotaruxvx” if you guys would do what need be.

    Thanks for working on Umineko!

  8. Magnum

    Thanks for the constant updates of Episode 3 guys. My brother can’t wait to pick up the series again as soon as it’s translated.

  9. Rikku

    Thanks for the new release! You guys are great! :3

Leave a Reply

