And finally, it’s christmas!


The year is ending again, and this one was really fast!

Christmas is coming and Santa is going to give lots of gifts ( I’ll probably just receive one or two t-shirts again. It was more fun when he gave me Barbies…).  Since it’s our time to exchange gifts, here, have fun:

Episode 5 Chapter 21

DDL(4shared) | DDL(mediafire)

ReadOnline

And you can also download two more Episode 3 chapters on Secret Banquet . If you don’t know how or don’t want to download it, you can still find and read it online on Batoto, just click here.

Episode 5  ended on chapter 24 ( and we’re already working on these last chapters). Now we’re just waiting for the Tea Party and the ??? Tea Party. I’m ALMOST sure we will be able to finish Episode 5 before march.

This is the last post before new year, but there’s not much left to say, just that WTDND wishes everyone a merry christmas and a happy new year and we’re waiting for you guys next year too to come and have fun reading Umineko with us next year again. See you on 2013!

Categories: Episode 3, Episode 5 | 31 Comments

Post navigation

31 thoughts on “And finally, it’s christmas!

  1. Wow so much has changed in the last 2 weeks! Will get to work on Ep3 again!

  2. Genichiro

    Oh wow, I have been out of it for a bit. Hope you guys had a great holiday!

  3. Leopard

    And now it’s finally Christmas for me too! Time to translate some more chapter 24.

  4. Stephanie

    Hi! It’s me again (stephanie) :3
    I was wondering; is there any other way to scan mangas without…destroying them…?
    The thing is that I just recieved the last tomes of ep 5 and ep 6 (so the last chapters). Also, I have 3 tomes of the episode 7 and 2 tomes of episode 8. And I was wondering if I can help you giving the chapters? But I don’t want to destroy my new mangas ;-; (and my mother would kill me O.o) Anyway, if there’s anything I can do, just ask! :3

  5. JJ

    I’ve just sent the cleaned chap of Ep 7 (12-13-14) Please, let me know if they’ll reach you.

  6. JJ

    I’ve just sent you the cleaned versions of Ep 8 chap 2 & 3. Please let me know if you receive them as my mails tend to get lost on their way to other mailboxes…

    • Nabiki Asakura

      there’s no new e-mail from you in my mailbox… can you send it again, please?@_@

      • JJ

        -_-
        I hate mail servers… I’ve resent it, please warn me if this time it reaches you… -_-

  7. Samaelqu

    Oh Desire… access denied 😦
    and thanks for hard work :-DD

    • JJ

      If you’re talking about Ep 3 you’ve to join the community to get it.

  8. Buu-Huu

    thanks for the release. ^^
    wish you all a happy and good new year.

  9. pihip

    I just sent a request for membership for Secret Banquet, though I had to toy around a bit before finding HOW to send said request. That said, wouldn’t it be simpler to post every new chapter on this site? Just suggesting here.

    Anyway, merry Christmas and a happy new year to everyone. 😉

    • Nabiki Asakura

      Nop, because it’s going to be licensed soon.

      • pihip

        Oh shoot. You aren’t going to drop scanlating it are you? Please~ ;___;

        Anyway, thanks for granting access. :3

    • guy_smiley

      So how do we do that?

  10. thesweeper

    Thank you very much for all your hard work and wish you all a Happy New Year. Looking forwards for more release in the coming year :3

  11. Merry Christmas! :3
    And thanks for the new chapters :3

    • Nabiki Asakura

      Merry christmas, Michelle! thank YOU for working hard typesetting ^^

  12. JJ

    Thank you for the new episode and Merry Christmas & a Happy New Year!

    • Nabiki Asakura

      Hi JJ, mery christmas 8D
      I’ll probably sed you Episode 8 by this week, because now that I am at home because of christmas and new year I finally had time to work on the scans, and since i also had episodes 6 and 7 to work on, it took me 3 days to be able to start to work on Episode 8 terrible raws @_@

      • JJ

        Okay, perfet, I’ll be waiting! I’m sorry Ep 8 raws were so terrible….
        Again Merry Christmas!

  13. EvilSon

    I dont know if it was my account, but i always recieved access denied on the secret banquet

    • kiacan

      Same here.. not sure what to do about that. Thanks for the translations as always! Merry Christmas, and an awesome New Year!

    • BerndLauert

      Same problem here. :<

    • Nabiki Asakura

      Humm… you’ve already requested membership? i don’t remember refusing anyone, but maybe it happened, I don’t know. try requesting it again, just to be sure

      • kiacan

        Oh I didn’t realize you had to request, thanks for clearing that up. Sorry I am not experienced at livejournal >.<

  14. Thank you for the Christmas presents!!!!

    Merry Christmas and have a Happy New Year! Thank you for all your hard work~

  15. Stephanie

    Thanks for the chapter 21 *-* is awesome!
    Merry christmas and happy new year! Thanks for translating umineko *O*

  16. galatea79

    Thank you so much for these great releases!! I wish you all a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!! ^_^

Leave a Reply

