Episode 7 back


I know that some people were anxiously wainting to read the end of Kinzo’s past, so here it is (Ah, but only 4shared links for now because my meadifire isn’t working properly and I don’t even know why…):

Episode 7 Chapter 09

DDL(4shared) | DDL(mediafire)

ReadOnline

Episode 7 Chapter 10

DDL(4shared) | DDL(mediafire)

ReadOnline

“BUT BUT  NABIKI, WHERE’S EPISODE 3? I can’t start episode 7 before reading all the others before, so please hurry and release Episode 3 last chapters and 5 too!”

Yes yes, don’t worry because I’ve received episode 3 traslation for chapters 13 and 14 this week and episode 5 translation for chapter 21 AND AND AND AAAAAAAAAAND Episode 3 chapter 23. Chapter 23 is really near the end of Episode 5, we will probably just have to wait one more chapter before the tea party (or maybe chapter 24 itself will be the tea party, i’ll have to check my game saves to be sure) and that makes me REALLY happy \=D/

Categories: Episode 7 | 26 Comments

Post navigation

26 thoughts on “Episode 7 back

  1. Cozzer

    I hope I’m not bothering you, but could you please add these chapters on Mediafire?
    4Shared keeps telling me I need to register, and I’d like to avoid that…

    • Nabiki Asakura

      Sorry, since I’m always logged on 4shared i didn’t realize that they ask you to register before downloading @_@
      Anyway, I’ve uploaded it on mediafire, so you can download withouth problems now =]

  2. JJ

    It’s been a really long time from the last update… is everything well? How are things going with scanning Ep 8? Any chance we’ll have a Christmas update?

    • Nabiki Asakura

      Yes, sorry, it gets complicated when the year is ending because everyone is busy working and studying, but everything is fine @_@

  3. Kallayah

    Myaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!! I can´t wait for the episode 5 next chapters T-T
    Pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease make it happen >.<''''

  4. Paradox

    I like this series and I hope that you will continue

  5. JJ

    It has been confirmed.
    Ep 5 has 24 chapter + 3 extra chapters 1 for the tea party and 2 for the hidden teaparty
    Ep 6 will also have 24 chapters plus the tea parties (it’s unknown in how many chapters they’ll be divided, if 3 like Ep 5 or just 2)
    Ep 7 will have more than 20 chapters, chap 20 being “Birth of the Culprit”.

  6. Levani22

    WTDND I gotta a question to you, In EP5 Natsuhi flashback Kinzo called the child a ‘Grandson’ Was this a translation error or was this present in the Japanese text? In the VN nowhere does Kinzo call the child a ‘Grandson’ or a ‘Granddoughter’. Please answer

  7. Unknown

    Thanks a lot :D, just have to wait for the mediafire links to njoy those chapters

  8. Working on E3C15 now!

  9. SomeGenericBloke

    Thanks! This is wonderful!
    But might I ask when you’ll be uploading them to mediafire?
    I can’t seem to get 4shared to work properly anymore.

  10. Genichiro

    Nice, thanks for the release, guys!

  11. Yay! I’m so excited >w<

    Thank you so much for all your hard work~!

  12. JJ

    PS: EP 5 should have another chapter in which Erka wraps up her accuses to Natsuhi and Natsuhi confess having tried to kill the baby. Then we should have the Tea parties… so I think… we’ll have at least a chap 24 before them?

  13. JJ

    Thank you so much! You’re awesome!

    BTW did you maybe scanned EP 8 chap 2 and send it to me? Because I didn’t receive it yet so I couldn’t clean it…
    Just making sure because sometimes e-mails get lost…
    If you hadn’t yet then everything’s fine.

    • Nabiki Asakura

      I didn’t finish canning it because my scanner(for some miseriou reason), don’t like to work with Episode 8. i can scan 100 pages of any episode, but when i try episode 8 it just starts to show the error screen. I’m waiting for the next holiday to wake up early and try to figure out what’s happening…

      • JJ

        It hates Ep 8? That’s strange… anyway it’s okay, I can wait and I hope as I wait your scanner will stop hating EP 8. Try telling him the next chapters will be really cool! ^_-

  14. Anonymous

    Eeeep~ I’m so happy! Thanks so much for all your hard work! 😀

  15. Levani22

    Thank you so much

  16. Buu-Huu

    yeah, episode 7. ^^
    thanks guys.

  17. Oh My GOD! I’m very happy. Thank you, Thak you very much. I can’t hope the Tea Party of the Episode 5 ❤ (sorry my bad English x,D)

Leave a Reply

