Eva-Beatrice showtime!


Today, coincidentally, we have two chapters staring the beloved witch Eva-Beatrice, one on Episode 6:

Episode 6 Chapter 10

DDL(4shared) | DDL(mediafire)

ReadOnline

and one on Episode 3 (please click here). Also, good news: the Umineko volumes I bought arrived, so we can finally continue Episode 7 and Episode 8! I also bought Episode 6 volume 4 so we won’t need to keep waiting for raws after we finish chapter 12 =D

Categories: Episode 3, Episode 6 | 20 Comments

Post navigation

20 thoughts on “Eva-Beatrice showtime!

  1. Kalayah

    Hey there *-*
    I just find out this place, I was reading your scans in another page o.o
    Thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaanks for the scans *-*
    I can’t wait to se de next chapter *-*
    I´m brazilian, English/Portuguese is the far as my skills go, and I think that I can´t help too much, but if here anything that I can do just tell me *-*

    • Nabiki Asakura

      Oi Kalayah, eu sou brasileira então se preferir pode comentar em português (mas em inglês dá pra todo mundo ler, então você que sabe =3).
      Onde você estava lendo os scans?Num site de leitura online mesmo? Eu também tô animada pro proximo capitulo do Episode 6, agora que chegou numa parte movimentada, eu já mandei os scans pro tradutor, agora é só esperar a tradução sair =D/
      Muito obrigada por apioar a gente e ler os scans =]

  2. Nabiki, sorrowfully that Jan and others higurashi comics is dropped. So you not will be translated a Kizuna/Tsubamegaeshi/Kokoroyashi and others?

    • Nabiki Asakura

      Probably not…
      I mean, i love Higurasi a lot and it would be great to be able to work on it again, but we really don’t have anyone who wants to translate higurashi anymore so i can’t even think on getting more arcs…

  3. I’m from Brazil and I really love your work with umineko!
    I’m still waiting for the resolution of the episode 5 ^^ (yes, really really anxious)

    Great job! ^^

    • Nabiki Asakura

      Opa, brasileiros aprecendo aqui sempre alegram meu dia =D
      queria fazer uma versão do blog toda em português, ams não adianta muito já que os mangás são em inglês XD
      Quanto ao episode 5, eu acredito que não faltam muitos capitulos pra acabar não, no maximo uns 3 ou 4, também estou animadano aguardo do final!
      Obrigada pelo apoio!

  4. Elegants

    Thank you sososososososososo much~ <333

    If i could I would hug you through this comp ;.;

  5. Thank you so much for the new chapters! I was so excited to see a new update that I forgot to comment!

  6. kyrogue23

    I am glad George defeated her

  7. ???

    Thanks for the release but what is with the episode 3 release? All I’m getting is an access denied Livejournal page.

    • JJ

      you must be a LJ user inscribed to that community to see the page

  8. SIITON

    Guys, you’re awesome!

    Huge Thanks you from Ukraine.

  9. Rocky Miavia

    WTDND Is the best! Thanks for all the awesome updates, and im so glad episode 7 and 8 can continue! I think that at this rate, maybe the series might be finished by the end of the year! Please let me know if i can help – money for donations, or proofreading is all im really good at, but i’d do anything to support further WTDND releases!

  10. Genichiro

    Yay, more releases from WTDND! Thanks guys!

  11. Oh, my~! I love Eva Beatrice… Thank you so much your translations ❤

  12. JJ

    Thank you so much for your hard work and for buying Umineko’s manga so that scanlations could be done! You’re really awesome!

  13. Anonymous

    This just made my day! Thanks so much you guys, and keep up the good work! (:

  14. Levani22

    Ahahaha, Yesss WTDND thank youuuu!!! You guys are the best!!!

  15. galatea79

    Hi hi!
    Thanks a lot for these two new chapters! Have a nice day! ^_^

  16. Buu-Huu

    oh, thats great.
    i could only find two tsubasa chapters, but they were posted some time ago.
    thanks for all the hard work.

Leave a Reply

