Episode 2 End


YES! YES YES YES YES WE FINISHED IIIIIT! YEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thanks everyone who’ve helped and supported. Thank you for the days you spent searching for raws and waiting for it patietly.

Episode 2 Tea Party

DDL(4shared) | DDL(mediafire)

ReadOnline

Episode 2 ??? Tea Party

DDL(4shared) | DDL(mediafire)

ReadOnline

Episode 2 Volume 5 Raws:

Chapter 24|Chapter 25|Chapter 26|Tea Party|??? Tea Party

People are asking about chapters like Episode 4 ???TP and Episode 5 14, so I’ll explain what’s happening:

the situation is that I already received the translation and raws, but because I’ve got a job I’m not free all the time now, so I’m doing things slowly. I’m the one in charge of cleaning episode 5, but I didn’t have time to fix the raws yet even if I already have the translation. For Episode 4, I have everything since JJ cleaned it, but I couldn’t send i to the typesetter yet, but I promise I’ll do it this weekend. I’ve also received Tsubasa chapter 2 but I didn’t start to typeset it yet because I was doing Episode 2 TPs. Sorry for this little delay.

Categories: Episode 2 | 8 Comments

Post navigation

8 thoughts on “Episode 2 End

  1. Pablo

    AT LAST IT’S DONE! CONGRATURAATIONS 😀

  2. Genichiro

    Alright, more releases! Thanks guys! And take your time with the next releases; it’s worth the wait! :3

  3. Buu-Huu

    thanks for these two chapters. ^^
    and congratulations for finishing another project. ^.~
    ok, thats the reason. but although its clear that there are other things, not only doing this projects for other fans. so don´t worry, do this here, when you have time for it. sometimes it does mabye take longer, but thats fine and ok. 😉

  4. Take your time, I’m sure most of us understand that you DO have a life outside of all the work you put into the Umineko scans.

    Thank you so much for all your hard work! I’m so happy to get to read the end of Episode 2!

  5. JJ

    Thank you so much for the new releases!

    If you want I can help cleaning the raw for Ep 5… though I’m not as good as you at doing it.
    And can I know if there are news about Umineko EP 6?

  6. Anonymous

    Yay~ Thank you very much for the releases. TBH, I don’t mind waiting a bit for the other chapters since you guys have a life too. I’m just glad that there are people willing to spend some time on it to share with other fans. Keep up the good work, and thanks again. ❤

  7. Laser

    Thank you!!! 🙂

  8. Gwen

    OMG. Thank you for the updates! I’m so glad you finished EP2!
    I always love seeing new chapters, thank you!

Leave a Reply

