Episode 4 23 and 24


Episode 4 Chapter 23

DDL(4shared) | DDL(mediafire)

RO(mangafox)

Episode 4 Chapter 24

DDL(4shared) | DDL(mediafire)

RO(mangafox)

Just 4 more chapters (including TP and Hidden TP) to conclude ou Ep4! That actually makes me happy because I was worried about not being able to release more since we didn’t have chapter 23, but our cleaner Liy was able to get this chapter for us! I also want to thank JJ for cleaning Episode 4 chapters for us, that actually helped a lot so thanks =3

Categories: Episode 4 | 14 Comments

Post navigation

14 thoughts on “Episode 4 23 and 24

  1. Chroma

    Thank you so much for your amazing work!

    I also saw the comment regarding about an EP8 manga in a few posts back and I found a source here: http://fuckyeahexpansion07.tumblr.com/post/14603241886/umineko-no-naku-koro-ni-twilight-of-the-golden

    It seems legit and according to the poster, it says that there will be one released in the end of January. Just to let you know in case you didn’t see this already :3

  2. nabikiasakura

    for ep 4 raws I just have here chaps 13, 16 and 17 (and 23+). And Yes, I’ll add the missing episodes as well, it’s just that I need to have a entire free day to do it all at once but since christmas is comming I’m really busy for now and I’m typesetting episode 6 and 2 chapters so when I’m free I work on it instead of checking the raws @_@

  3. kerowillyam

    THANK YOU SO MUCH.
    waited so long for this to be updated, you guys are the best!

  4. Buu-Huu

    thats good. ^^
    thanks all of you guys.

  5. froody1911

    Nice to see you guys releasing more often, keep it up.

  6. Pablo

    Thanks ^^ Keep them coming 🙂

  7. Genichiro

    Alright, more releases, and just in time for Christmas! Thanks guys! :3

  8. JJ

    You’re welcome! I’m glad I was of some help!

    … and just wondering but will you update the raw page?
    I personally love it…

  9. Gwen

    OMG. YES! Thank you so much for your hard work 😀

  10. Thank you so much! You are amazing! 😀

  11. thanks ……:) 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

