Missing chapters


Hi everyone. First I want to apologise for let you guys waiting for episode 7 and 4 for so long, but if you’ve visited the site lst month you probably noticed that my photobucket account was blocked, that’s because I uploaded more than 10 gigas of image and, no, I don’t know how I did that…

Anyway, now tht the site is back to the beautiful layout, I’m bringing the missing releases from last month

Episode 4 Chapter 22

DDL(4shared) | DDL(mediafire)

RO(mangafox)

Episode 7  Chapter 04

DDL(4shared) | DDL(mediafire)

Categories: Episode 4, Episode 7 | 17 Comments

Post navigation

17 thoughts on “Missing chapters

  1. Pablo

    The only chapter that I want to see from Episode 7 in the manga it’s the tea party kihihihi

  2. ahaha_hi_delay.wav

  3. Jojoho

    Thanks!

    Also I dont know if anyone was on /a/ last night but someone posted a new Higanbana chapter. Was it anyone from WTDND? if so thanks even more!

    • Ohboy

      It’s not people from WTDND.
      And, guess what? Those releases at /a/ are infinitely better than those here.

      • Yes, these ones are not from us. But I guess it doesn’t really matter since we’re just going to release 7 and 8 and stop it. It’s good that anyone else has already picked the project.

  4. Yay!

    Thaaaanks a lot!

  5. JJ

    Rawmanga posted the raw of Ep 7 chap 5.
    I thought you might be interested in them:
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=RXSQW168

  6. Bender

    Thank you! These always make my day!

  7. Gala

    Hi hi!
    Thank you so much for sharing and for all your hard work! 🙂

  8. Genichiro

    Nothing wrong with waiting a little bit; thanks for the release, guys! :3

  9. xoxo

    I don’t mind the wait. Thanks for scanlating these latest chapters. Keep up the great work ^^b

  10. ramires1989

    Thanks a lot!

  11. Buu-Huu

    thanks for the releases and your good work, wtdnd.

    will be there a matsuribayashi release next time? or need i wait a little bit more?

  12. Bee

    Thank you so much! I was so excited to see Ep 4 Chapter 22 up! >w<

  13. Gwen

    This made my day! Thanks so much for uploading!

  14. JJ

    THANK YOU A LOT FOR THE NEW RELEASE!
    I so wanted to see them!

  15. doki doki

    First of all, thank you for the releases. There is nothing to be sorry about since we, readers are just thankful there are releases.

Leave a Reply

